Quai Sud "Deadly Sin" Tea Gift Set

A tasty way to try our tea!

This item is no longer being offered by the manufacturer
  • 5 different types of black tea
  • Fine flavours

Similar products:

Quai Sud Organic Fruity Water Spices (Small)
Quai Sud "Zen Pause" Organic Gift Set


This great gift set, named after the deadly sins, contains 5 different types of black tea.

The set consists of:

  • "Wrath": black tea, ginger
  • "Gluttony" tea: black tea, violets
  • "Sloth": black tea, gingerbread
  • "Envy": black tea from China, raspberries
  • "Lust": black tea from China, ginger & cherries

Preparation: Add 1 teaspoon per cup and steep for 3 to 4 minutes in boiling water (85 ° C / 185 ° F).

Tea: Loose Tea
Traces of: E - Peanuts, F - Soybeans, G - Milk, L - Celery, N - Sesame Seeds, O - Sulfur Dioxide and Sulphites
Meta Information: Black Teas